Contact us: +91 9811352177
Rudraksha Siddha Mala – Shraddha Shree Gems

Rudraksha Siddha Mala – Shraddha Shree Gems

Siddha Mala is basically a combination of all rudraksha, there are three types of rudraksha mala combination, first one is Siddha Mala Combination which contain from 1 to 14 mukhi rudraksha, second is Sarva Siddha Combination which contain from one to 16 mukhi rudraksha, the powerful and third is Supreme Sarva Siddha Combination which contain from one to 18 mukhi rudraksha and the another type of rudraksha mala is Sarva Karya Siddha Mala in which 1 to 7 Mukhi rudraksha are used. The word “Siddha” in Sanskrit means “that which is achieved, “that which is divine,” “that which is proven,” or “that which is acquired.” It refers to something obtained or restored by a mantra sadhana or asceticism.

Siddha Mala is one of the most powerful rudraksha mala which is used to pacify all the planets and balance all the chakras. This mala is the best option to connect your mind, body, soul. It is mostly worn by the people who meditate because it enhances their spiritual growth. It is a combination of all powers of different gods and goddesses. It gives all the benefits of health, career, family, financial, and all. You can make this mala on thread, gold, or in silver metal. 

Significance of Siddha mala:

  • It is the most powerful rudraksha combination
  • It contains all the powers of all god and goddess
  • It brings growth in spiritual activity and meditation
  • Easy to achieve everything
  • As per hindu shastra, the person who wear rudraksha get closer to Lord Shiva

Power or Benefits of Rudraksha used in Siddha Mala

One Mukhi Rudraksha: This rudraksha is ruled by Mahadev, it is beneficial for clearing all sins you did in your past, it is one of the rare rudraksha among all. This Rudraksha is optional in Siddha Mala.

Two Mukhi Rudraksha: Two Mukhi Rudraksha is a symbol of Ardhnarishwar, a combination of Lord Shiva and Parvati. Its wearer gets blessed from unity and harmony. Connected with Moon and ends its malefic effects.

Three Mukhi Rudraksha: It is a symbol of Agni, and believe that every face of three mukhi rudraksha represents Brahma, Vishnu and Mahesh. It is ruled by the planet sun. It is effective for getting relief from past memories and easily healing past wounds.

Four Mukhi Rudraksha: This is the rudraksha of Lord Brahaspati and ruled by planet Jupiter, wearing this rudraksha in siddha mala strengthens the brain, improves intellectual power and is good for a better career. 

Five Mukhi Rudraksha: Five mukhi rudraksha is also counted in powerful beads, it is very effective and very affordable. This rudraksha is ruled by Rudra Kalagni and planet jupiter. It increases intellectual power and strengthens memory.

Six Mukhi Rudraksha: Six Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by Lord Kartikeya, and the red planet is mars. Wearing this rudraksha is effective for increasing courage, perfection, willpower, grounding and focus. It is good if you are dreaming of assets or vehicles. 

Seven Mukhi Rudraksha: Seven mukhi rudraksha is the rudraksha of wealth and finance, Its ruling planet is Venus and Goddess Laxmi, the wearer gets blessed with health, good financial status, luxury and new opportunities. 

Eight Mukhi Rudraksha: This rudraksha is ruled by Lord Ganesha and Ketu, This rudraksha in siddha mala removes all the hurdles and obstacles from life, if someone is stating something new then this rudraksha should be worn, it will bring success in that work.

Nine Mukhi Rudraksha: 9 Mukhi rudraksha is the rudraksha of Durga, Each face of this Rudraksha represents the form of Maa Durga, the wearer gets blessed with power, energy and strength.  

Ten Mukhi Rudraksha: Ten Mukhi Rudraksha used in siddha mala which is ruled by Lord Krishna and it is also ruled by all planets. It protects from psychic attack, evil eye and negative energies. It brings success in court cases, debts, losses, and land deals.

Eleven Mukhi Rudraksha: This rudraksha is also ruled by all planets and 11 rudras, increasing judgemental power, senses, consciousness, and awareness. It is highly recommended for mediation and concentration. 

Twelve Mukhi Rudraksha: Twelve mukhi rudraksha is the rudraksha of Sun, you can use it to reduce stress and anger, and increase confidence, self-power, energy, good health, and it also keeps you motivated. 

Thirteen Mukhi Rudraksha: The 13 Mukhi Rudraksha boosts charm and charisma while giving the wearer expression. It enhances the wearer’s auric field, boosts his appeal factor, and attracts individuals to him or her, its ruling god is Kamdev.

Fourteen Mukhi Rudraksha: 14 Mukhi Rudraksha is ruled by Lord Hanuman and Planet Mars. It benefits the powers of Lord Hanuman which makes your physical and mental strength, increase will power and balance mind, it also ends the negative effect of Mars.

Ganesh Rudraksha: Its names specify that it is the rudraksha of Lord Ganesha, This rudraksha has a trunk on its face. Wearer of this rudraksha gets blessed with Riddhi and Siddhi, all the hurdles and obstacles and removed from the path.

Gauri Shankar Rudraksha: Gauri shankar rudraksha is a combination of mata parvati and Shiva, This rudraksha is naturally fused, two rudraksha are combined together. This Rudraksha in Siddha Mala is used for love and relationships and makes your relationship just like Lord Shiva and Parvati.

It’s important to note that the effectiveness and benefits of Siddha Mala Rudraksha can be subjective and vary from person to person. The significance and interpretations of these beads can also differ across different spiritual traditions and practices. It is advisable to approach the topic with an open mind, respect for cultural beliefs, and consult knowledgeable practitioners or spiritual guides for guidance.

Leave a Reply

Close Menu